USA WEST

Yvette Lubinsky
Yvette Represents
310-827-2626
yvette@yvettereps.com

USA MIDWEST

Amy McIntyre
STORY
312-550-2554
amy@storyco.tv

USA SOUTHEAST

Jim Miller
Miller & Assoc.
954-563-6004
jimrepsprod@gmail.com

USA EAST

Ilene Silberman
212-794-9030
silbermanpro@gmail.com

USA SOUTHWEST

Alyson Griffith / Molly Bonner
The Gossip Company
214-288-2813
gossipgirls@thegossipcompany.com

PR REP

Linda Rosner
Artisans PR
310-837-6008
lrosner@artisanspr.com

MUSIC VIDEOS

Randi Wilens
RW Media
310-752-0240
rwmedia@earthlink.net

FEATURE FILM

Lisa E. Davis
Frankfurt, Kurnot, Klein & Selz
212-980-0120
ldavis@fkks.com

 
 
 

MEXICO

Jose Barrera
THE LIFT
thelift.mx
Special Ops
Office: +52 5524543313
Mobile: +521 5539005511

BELGIUM

UK

Eilon Kennet
Transparent
44 207 388 0202
eilon@transparentuk.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
©Rebecca Blake Films | All Rights Reserved | info@rebeccablake.com